Attend a Meeting

CAFR members are welcome to participate. The Council generally meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month via conference call. Contact Leigh Ratterman, CoPSC co-chair, at 720-564-2238 to get involved.

News, Blogs, & Articles

PSI Blog
EPR’s Next Step


Product Stewardship Institute (PSI)



Northwest Product Stewardship Council (NPSC)

California Product Stewardship Council

Colorado Product Stewardship Council

The Colorado Product Stewardship Council (CoPSC) was formed in July 2010 to promote and advocate for product stewardship in Colorado. We are a diverse group of interested parties representing local governments, non-profits organizations, large and small businesses, including recyclers and waste hauling companies, schools, universities, and individuals.

Council Mission

The Council works to integrate the principles of product stewardship into the policy and economic structures of Colorado’s waste management system in order to:

CoPSC Information Sheet (PDF)

Colorado Product Stewardship Council Members

CYCLA LLC • Patricia Ellison McCully • 303-407-7107

EverGreen ZeroWaste • Alyssa Reindel • 970-987-3140

Adams County • Julia Ferguson • 720-523-6287

Boulder County Resource Conservation Division • Darla Arians • 720-564-2223

City of Fort Collins • Susie Gordon • 970-221-6265

City and County of Broomfield • Shirley Garcia • 303-438-6329

Breckenridge Grand Vacations • Kathryn Slaughter • 970-547-3654 x 3161

Eco-Cycle, Inc. • Randy Moorman • 303-444-6634