Featured Sponsor


Featured Supporter

Rehrig Pacific Company

Featured Friend

Colorado Industrial Recycling

Legislative Update Details

Sector representatives are CAFR members’ link to the Policy Committee

CAFR members with questions about the Policy Committee or current legislation can contact their respective Policy Committee sector representative.

Sector Representative List and Contact Information (PDF)

Front Range:

  • Randy Moorman (non-profit, Boulder County)
  • Laurie Batchelder Adams (consultant, rural)
  • Gary Grewal (non-recycle business, Denver)
  • Bryce Iasaacson (hauler, Boulder County)
  • Jim Noon (processor, Denver)
  • Charlotte Pitt (local government, Denver)
  • Honore Depew (local government, Fort Collins)


  • Sarah Jones (non-profit, Routt County)
  • Alyssa Reindel (hauler, Pitkin and Garfield counties)

Eastern Colorado:

  • Reva Phillips (non-profit, southeast)

Western Colorado:

  • Kris Holstrom (local government, San Miguel County)
  • Barrett Jensen (local government, landfill, Mesa County)

Southern Colorado:

  • Christy Patterson (local government, hauler, Custer County)


  • David Fridland (compost product business)

This entry was posted on Friday, January 19th, 2018 at 8:16 am